top of page
  • Writer's pictureCaitlin Geaney

A Few of My Favorite Things

Updated: Jun 29, 2019

Hello everyone,

Get excited because today you are in for a very fun post. We are going to be talking about some of my favorite things that I use everyday. Yay! Let’s begin


#1. Brown paper parcels tied up with string... Just kidding!


Alright for reals


#1. Spotify

I love Spotify and just music in general. I’m really thankful to my friend Poachy for converting me from amazon music. Now I can listen to all of my favorite songs and not just certain ones. Plus it’s free.


#2. My backpack

It’s a gray Everest backpack with a front mesh pocket. I take it to dance, Monday classes and I took it on a recent trip to Chicago. It has plenty of space and nice large zip pulls which I find very pleasing.


#3. Paper Mate ink joy gel pens

I LOVE these pens. I use my black one for literally everything. Seriously. Ask my family or my friends. I love these pens!


#4. iPad

I know it’s a little cliche but I use it everyday for school, social networking and writing which brings us to our next item ...


#5. My blue tooth key board

The one I have is from a company called coo. I actually wouldn’t recommend buying from them though since I had a little trouble with mine in the beginning..


There you have it folks the stuff I use almost everyday of my life. I might do a spring edition of this post so subscribe if you haven’t already to get A Beautiful Mess in your inbox.


Have a lovely day!


Until Next time,

Caitlin


*NOTE: This post was not sponsored buy any of the companies mentioned above. I am just sharing my own, honest opinions on their products*

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blobs

bottom of page