top of page
  • Writer's pictureCaitlin Geaney

Quick Life Update

Hi guys,


How’s it going?


Let’s chat a little bit. Unfortunately my beloved iPad has been out of commission for the past 5 days. *gasp* I know right. For those of you haven’t read my latest post I use my iPad as others use their computers. For school , writing and of course blogging. I survived using only my slightly block like phone and I’m back now so it’s all good.


Aside for my technical woes life is great. I recently finished my 11th academic year of dance (more on that to come) . My Monday classes wrapped up for the summer and I’m working on finishing my at home study’s. My Summer plans include getting a job (hopefully) , dancing (of course) and writing a bunch of amazing content for all of you lovely people.


A little encouragement for your day, a friend of mine, Ellanor of Pointe to Christ had a huge prayer answered last week. She was someone I prayed for almost everyday recently. I can’t explain her story anywhere as well she can so if you want to find out more check out her blog.

You can read all about it here. https://pointetochristblog.wordpress.com/


That's all for now people. Have an awesome weekend. Go live and love your beautiful messy lives .


Until next time,

Caitlin

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blobs

bottom of page