top of page
  • Writer's pictureCaitlin Geaney

Thank You

Todays the day! In just a a few minutes the blog will go live and all my ideas will be out there for the world to see,love and hate. What was just a dream has now slowly come to life. My secret dream launched into the depths of the internet. Making this happen took some work. I wrote, I edited, I rewrote. I tweaked and cropped. I can’t take all the credit here though. I definitely didn’t get to today by myself. There are a few people who helped me along the way.


First of all I thank God for giving me the ability to write and the resources to start a blog. And for all the other people I'm about to mention.


A whole lot of thanks goes to my family. To my mom for saying yes to me starting a blog. To all of my siblings for putting up with me being just a little bit obsessed this past month. To my family as a whole for giving me things to write about. Thanks guys, you may not know it but this blog is really important to me.


But most of all I want to thank someone who we shall call buddy. Thanks you so much for all you have done to help me make this little secret dream come true. Thank you for pushing me to go for it. Thank you for all the writing and blogging advice you’ve given me. Thank you for always being there. Thank you buddy.


Ya'll had better thank buddy too because without her this blog wouldn’t exist.


All right world here I come and you had better watch out cause I have all of these amazing people behind me. I will not be easily stopped. It’s time. Here goes nothing.



(After I go whip my brothers bum in monkey in the middle).


(Ok so it turns out that my brother and sister teamed up and whipped me)

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blobs

bottom of page